About CSDOrganizational ChartBoardStaffContact Us

 

 

 

                         

    Name List

Ms. Chea Vannath, CSD Senior Advisor

Email: cheavannath@yahoo.com; cheavannath@gmail.com

   

Executive Director

   
  1

Mr. Vi Houi

 

vihoui1939@gmail.com

         
   

Finance Unit

   
  2 Ms. Choup Samphors   samphors@csdcambodia.org
         
   

Administration Unit

   
  3

Mr. Ly Much

  much@csdcambodia.org
  4

Mr. Oum Nareth, Web/Graphic designer (060532457)

  nareth@csdcambodia.org
  5

Mr. Thou Chanthea

   
  6

Mr. In Thou

   
         
   

Program Manager

   
  7

Dr. Neou Sun

  sun@csdcambodia.org
         
   

Legal and Elections & Parliamentary Watch Program

   
  8

Mr. Soam Seila        

  seila@csdcambodia.org
   

 

   
   

Public Forum & Governance Program

   
  9

Ms. Chuon Sokunthy (PF.)

  sukunthy@csdcambodia.org
  10

Ms. Soeung Charya  

  charya@csdcambodia.org
  11

Mr. Sen Samondara  (Gov.)

  samondara@csdcambodia.org
         
   

Research & Publications Program

   
   

Mr. Sen Samondara, Cartoonist

   
    Mr. Oum Nareth, Web/Graphic designer    
    Mr. Thou Chanthea