About CSDOrganizational ChartBoardStaffContact Us

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Vi Houi

President

 

 

 

 

vihoui1939@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mr. Heal Soksary

Vice President

 

 

 

heal_soksary@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Dr. Uy Soung Chhan Sothy

Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Mao Samvutheary

Member

 

 

samvutheary.mao@hmllawfirm.com

 

 

 

Photo

 

 

 

 

Ms. Mom Sitha

Member

 

 

ciacc70@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mr.  Pok Than

Member

 

 

thanpok007@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mr.  Huy Kanthoul Vora

Member

 

 

vkanthoul@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sieng Huy

Member

 

 

huy_sieng@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Oum Nareth

Member

 

 

 

 

 

nareth@csdcambodia.org oumnareth@gmail.com

Ms. Chea Vannath

         CSD Senior Advisor

 

Email: cheavannath@yahoo.com

          cheavannath@gmail.com