About CSDOrganizational ChartBoardStaffContact Us

 

 

 

 

Member

Dr. Uy Soung Chhan Sothy

 

 

Member

Mr.  Huy Kanthoul Vora

vkanthoul@aol.com

 

Member

Mr. Oum Nareth

nareth@csdcambodia.org

oumnareth@gmail.com

 

Member

Dr. Sieng Huy

huy_sieng@yahoo.com

 

Member

Mr.  Pok Than

thanpok007@yahoo.com

 

Member

Ms. Mom Sitha

      ciacc70@yahoo.com

 

Member

Miss. Mao Samvutheary

samvutheary.mao@hmllawfirm.com

 

Vice President

Mr. Heal Soksary

heal_soksary@yahoo.com

 

President

Mr. Vi Houi

vihoui1939@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                            

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

=======================================================

CSD Consultant

Mr. Van Sar

        

Email: van_sar@msn.com

 

CSD Senior Advisor

Ms. Chea Vannath

 

Email: cheavannath@yahoo.com

          cheavannath@gmail.com